My books in Kindle format

my new book, Apocalypse Survival Guide for Christians, is now available for the Kindle as an ebook at Amazon.com for $9.99.

I am now in the process of converting my book, The Catechism of Catholic Ethics, into a Kindle ebook. The price will be the same, $9.99. The printed book price is $30.00 because that book is 752 pages (7 x 10 format) and is published print-on-demand. I can offer my books at a much lower price using the Kindle format.

I own this Kindle device which has a 6-inch screen and Wi-Fi, but no 3G. I recommend it. It is easy to use, once you learn its features. The learning curve is not steep.

If you don’t have a Kindle device, you can download the free ‘Kindle for PC’ software for Windows 7, Vista, or XP. My Kindle ebooks are easy to read on a computer using Kindle for PC. This is a good option for readers outside the U.S., where (in some nations) shipping costs make ordering a printed book much more expensive.

I hope to make all of my book available for the Kindle soon.

Gallery | This entry was posted in eschatology, theology. Bookmark the permalink.