My theology books in Kindle format

Now, all seven of my theology books are available in Kindle format.

1. Apocalypse Survival Guide for Christians
2. The Secrets of Medjugorje and Garabandal Revealed
3. The Catechism of Catholic Ethics
4. New Insights into the Deposit of Faith
5. The Bible and the Future of the World, ninth edition
6. The First Part of the Tribulation, third edition
7. Important Dates in the Lives of Jesus and Mary

Each Kindle book is $9.99 at Amazon.com

The first Kindle book took me about a week to prepare, since I was learning the format and the process. Now it takes about a day or two.

My book, Important Dates in the Lives of Jesus and Mary, will take longer to prepare in Kindle format since it has over 1200 footnotes and many charts (difficult to format for Kindle).

If you live outside the U.S. and you are having difficulty obtaining my books in print, you might try ordering a book in Kindle format from Amazon.com. You can read Kindle books on any PC with Windows 7, or Vista, or XP (SP2), or on any Mac with OS X (10.5 or later). You can also download free book samples for each of my books.

The free Kindle sample of my book The Catechism of Catholic Ethics includes the introduction and all of the first four chapters: 1. The Basis for Morality, 2. The Eternal Moral Law, 3. The Three Fonts of Morality [A. Intention, B. Moral Object, C. Circumstances], 4. The Principle of Double Effect. These chapters alone are a good introduction to Catholic moral theology.

Gallery | This entry was posted in theology. Bookmark the permalink.