Links to some of the best Christmas Songs

Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord (Boney M.)

Hark The Herald Angels Sing (Celtic Women)

The First Noël (Lady Antebellum)

We Three Kings (Albright College Concert Choir)

O Holy Night (Mariah Carey)

Christmas Is Here/Carol of the Bells (Home Alone)

I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas (Gayla Peevey)

Little Saint Nick (Beach Boys)

Jingle Bell Rock (Bobby Helms)

Add your suggestions in comments.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Links to some of the best Christmas Songs

  1. Francisco says:

    Thank you Ron, and, by the way, have a wonderful Christmas and blessed new year.

    I would also suggest “Feliz Navidad” by Jose Feliciano:

    If I come up with something else I’ll post.

Comments are closed.