Do you have a Prayer Request?

If you have any specific intention you would like me and my readers to pray for, please add it in the comments. I ask all the readers of this post to pray for those intentions and for Pope Francis and Pope emeritus Benedict.

Grace and peace to everyone.

Ron Conte

Gallery | This entry was posted in theology. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Do you have a Prayer Request?

  1. Please add my mom, Elizabeth B., to your prayers. She is undergoing chemo for stage 4 lymphoma.
    Thank you so much.

  2. jbbt9 says:

    I always ask for conversions and vocations within my family and loved ones and in the whole world. Praise, bless and thank God for all our blessings. Ask God’s blessings for all who are not so blessed.

  3. penobscot says:

    Prayer Request: For employment sufficient to financially support my family

Comments are closed.