The Warning of Garabandal during the Jubilee Year of Mercy

Pope Francis has announced a Jubilee Year, from Dec. 8 of 2015 to Nov. 20 o 2016. The theme of the year is Mercy.

I believe that the Warning of Garabandal will occur on Good Friday of 2016, followed by the Consolation on Easter Sunday, and the Miracle of Garabandal on May 12th of 2016. This means that the Warning, Consolation, and Miracle occur within the Jubilee Year of Mercy. This timing is fitting. I think that the grace and providence of God has brought us this particular Jubilee Year for the sake of the conversion of sinners at the Warning, and the healing of spirit and body at the Consolation and Miracle.

Today also, came the news that an event in St. Louis Missouri, with Medjugorje visionary Ivan, was cancelled due to the direct intervention of the Holy See (CDF). As I’ve said many times now, I expect the Holy See to disapprove of Medjugorje and Garabandal prior to the Warning. I now expect that disapproval to occur this spring (March, April, or May).

See my previous post: What will the decision be on Medjugorje?

Ronald L. Conte Jr.

This entry was posted in claimed private revelation. Bookmark the permalink.