Prayer Request

New Update: I’m definitely on the mend. Pain levels are way down this morning. I’m feeling much better. Thanks to everyone who is praying for me. You are in my prayers also.

— Ron Conte

Gallery | This entry was posted in prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Prayer Request

  1. AS says:

    Have you tried inversion therapy. It relieves spinal disc compression and sciatic pain. You will require an inversion table.

  2. Francisco says:

    You’re in my prayers as well.

  3. Maria says:

    Prayers from Spain, from someone who suffered from bilateral sciatica for two years. You are in my heart, because I know your pain.
    Look for a good diagnosis, search for good therapists (physio-osteo…) and pray, pray, pray.
    For me it was the chance to utterly trust the Lord.

  4. Robert says:

    Hi Ron,
    I prayed the Rosary The Chaplet of the Divine Mercy for you.

  5. Dot says:

    Better late than never… I said a prayer for you!

Comments are closed.