Another Request for Prayers

It’s been 5 weeks since my back operation. I’m still having back pain daily, at about the same level as before the operation. I’m seeing the doctor again next week. Please keep me in your prayers and perhaps offer the sacrifice of the Mass for me. Grace and peace to everyone.

Ron Conte

Gallery | This entry was posted in commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another Request for Prayers

  1. jbbt9 says:

    Ron
    Keeping you in all my Holy Masses and prayers. Next Holy Mass is in 45 minutes. God bless

  2. Emanuel Costa says:

    I will pray for you

  3. Bob says:

    I’ll offer my Mass today for you

  4. Sunimal Fernando says:

    Now I pray to Mother of God, Hail Mary for you from Sri Lanka that is the other side of the earth.
    Pray rosary combine with your relations, friends. It is very powerful.I think, you are close to god. That is why, troubles are coming these days.

  5. Francisco says:

    Keeping you in my prayers as well.

  6. justin1745 says:

    I will pray for you!

  7. Stephen says:

    Hello Ron,
    Just found your site so what I say may be a repeat of past post.
    Don’t forget about the Green Scapular promises and the Holy Infant Jesus of Good Health Chaplet.
    P.S. Also a political note. Pence was born and raised Catholic in a strong Catholic family but left the Church when he went to college.

  8. Stephen says:

    Don’t forget about the use of the Green Scapular and the Chaplet Of the Holy Infant Jesus of Good Health. Both have great promises for good health.

Comments are closed.