Ask Me About the Warning

The Pope has announced that he will go to Fatima on May 12th. So, in my eschatology, if 2017 is the year, then the Miracle occurs on the evening of May 11th, and there will be a permanent miraculous sign placed at Fatima and other sites of Marian apparitions.

This post is for readers to ask me questions on the topic of the Warning, Consolation, and Miracle — a set of three supernatural events that may occur as early as this year (2017). The Warning occurs on Good Friday, possibly (even probably) in 2017 (April 14th). I’ve written books and many posts on the topic. What would you like to ask on this topic? Please keep question on topic.

Gallery | This entry was posted in arguments. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Ask Me About the Warning

  1. Mel says:

    If the warning/miracle does not happen in 2017, when is the next likely date, as per your understanding?

  2. Stephen says:

    Ron,
    How do the 10 secrets of Medjugorje fit in if the Warning happens on April 14th?
    Thanks,
    Stephen

    • Ron Conte says:

      The first three secrets of Medjugorje are the Warning, Consolation, Miracle. The next four secrets are the events called the four horsemen of the apocalypse (also called the first four seals). Then the next two secrets are the fifth and sixth seals. The tenth secret is the first 6 trumpets of the seventh seal, from the book of Revelation.

  3. Theresa says:

    I read a while back that the Day of the Warning, April 14… will be the same day as a nuclear war/breakout in the middle East/Israel.
    Is that part of your research/work/belief or is that someone else taking your work and adding their own opinion?

    • Ron Conte says:

      I think you may have misunderstood something I wrote. The Warning, whenever it occurs, results in a subsequent upheaval in the Middle East, as extremist Muslims react with fear to the Warning and make a sudden grab for power. For they are afraid that moderate devout Muslims will take control of their nations. But that set of battles and coups is brief, and certainly does not use nuclear weapons. The extremists win, and then unite the nations of that region under extremist leaders. This prepares the way for World War 3 months later.

  4. jbbt9 says:

    Ron.
    I understand that all Christian denominations celebrate Easter this year on the same date.
    If The Warning happens this year it will therefore have added significance. In what year will all Christians again celebrate Easter on the same date.

  5. Tom Mazanec says:

    What happens to surgeons performing operations, pilots flying planes, drivers in cars, etc. when the Warning happens?

    • Ron Conte says:

      I don’t know. I believe God will take care of every situation. There will be a loud sound and bright light, worldwide, just before the Warning, in order to get everyone’s attention.

  6. Mel says:

    Thanks for providing the possible years of the warning/miracle: 2017, 2022, or 2023.
    For our understanding, please can you briefly explain how you ascertained these dates.
    As per a Medjugore seer, 2nd and 18th of the month has significance. Good Friday in 2021 falls on 2nd April, which could be a possible date for the Warning

    • Ron Conte says:

      The miracle is said to occur on a Thursday, coinciding with the feast of a young martyr of the Eucharist, whom I have determined is Blessed Imelda. So her feast is only on a Thursday in those years. See my book on the Warning, Consolation, Miracle for the full explanation.

  7. Professor Q says:

    Why is so much of this speculation predicated on the doubtful apparitions of Medjugoogoo? I would recommend studying the work of E. Michael Jones on that topic.

    • Ron Conte says:

      The Warning and Miracle were predicted at Garabandal. I believe that these events are also found in Sacred Scripture, though that depends on the interpretation of the text. Zechariah chapters 12 to 13, relate the Warning and Miracle. The Gospel story of the Transfiguration is also about the Warning.

  8. Matt says:

    March 25th message from the Blessed Virgin Mary:

    “Dear children! In this time of grace, I am calling all of you to open your hearts to God’s mercy, to begin a new life through prayer, penance and a decision for holiness. This time of spring moves you to a new life, to a renewal, in your thoughts and hearts. Therefore, little children, I am with you to help you to say ‘yes’ to God and to God’s commandments with resoluteness. You are not alone; I am with you through the grace which the Most High gives me for you and your descendants. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

    The Blessed Virgin Mary has repeatedly stated that the time we are living in is a time of grace. I don’t think that the Blessed Virgin Mary would have given such a statement in a message 20 days before the first secret may occur. There is one more message left, April 2. I think the date of the first secret remains elusive.

  9. Debbie Poisson says:

    You will know them by their fruits:). Medjugorje has produced so much fruit…..myself being one of them:):). Thanks be to God for Medjugorje for it Brought me back to my faith. And God in his goodness through reminding me as a young child….our lady of Fatima and as a rebellious teen reminded me about Medjugorje. The two exploded into a deep conversion and all my questions about my faith was given to me from our ladies messages that I wasn’t able to get anywhere else. What a beautiful mother we have. Also the convoy that has been sent out to Medjugorje to acess their pastoral needs have thus far all been very positive:):) All the Glory to God! My question Ron is this: I believe I read from one of the seers from Medjugorje that the secrets would not start to unroll until all 6 visionaries received all 10 secrets. I believe their are still 2 visionaries who still see our lady daily and are still waiting to be given the 10th secret. I was wondering what your thoughts are about this?
    Thank you and God Bless your work!

Comments are closed.