If the Warning is difficult for you…

…repent from your past sins, resolve to love others and avoid grave wrong doing. Then wait patiently for the Consolation, on Easter Sunday. The Consolation will take away the burden of sorrow for all who truly repented at the Warning (the illumination of consciences on Good Friday). You will be refreshed and renewed, and your burdens will be lifted — but only if you repent. Those who love others will receive the Consolation. Those who do not love, will not receive it.

If you need guidance on right and wrong, see my books on ethics here.

by
Ronald L. Conte Jr.
Roman Catholic theologian and translator of the Catholic Public Domain Version of the Bible.

Please take a look at this list of my books and booklets, and see if any topic interests you.

Gallery | This entry was posted in ethics, forgiveness. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to If the Warning is difficult for you…

  1. Justino says:

    For those diagnosed as mentally insane & locked up in institutions, will there an awakening as to their past actions or sins?

    • Ron Conte says:

      People will only see the sins on their consciences. A severely mentally ill person might be not culpable for their actions, so these would not be sins on their conscience. Perhaps some mentally ill persons will be healed by the Warning and Consolation.

  2. Patricia says:

    I went to confession this past Friday. I always feel better spiritally after going to confession no matter how many times I’ve confessed the same sin I’m having issue with. What’s been difficult is for the past 3 years or so the relationship I have with my husbands parents has been awful. Today because in order to let by-gones be byegones I told them I was sorry…it is a long story but it doesn’t make a difference who is right who’s wrong I wanted a clean conscience….so I said I was sorry…sorry if I said something that hurt them, if I did something that hurt them whether I knew it or not I was sorry. It felt good to say it and to speak with them again – I do love them…yes they are suborn but so am I. I did ask if they knew what possibly could happen this Friday and they thought I lost my mind. But that’s okay….

    I do have a question for the group and for Ron – does anyone think your crazy for suggesting what could occur this Friday?

    And my daughters think I’m pretty much off my rocker….

    My mother in law doesn’t think Medjugorje or Garabadal are authentic because they have not been approved by the church. I do because of all the good things and graces and conversions.

  3. Alex says:

    I still think that the Great Warning, as well as the other events, will Differ from what we were told. Not that what we were told is incorrect, but that the most important part is being kept secret.

    It is a time to have Great Warning now, when it seems the world powers are so close to move to WW3 or the point of no return after which WW3 is a matter of time and who shoots first.

  4. king Robert the Bruce says:

    Ron shouldn’t there have been an announcement from fr petar today concerning the first secret
    this is 3 days before good Friday is there any news

    • Ron Conte says:

      Yes, there should have been an announcement by now, if the Warning is the same as the first secret and if that event is this Good Friday. I guess we’ll have to wait and see if anything happens on Good Friday.

  5. John Platts says:

    Did the Warning actually happen yesterday?

Comments are closed.