I’m asking for your prayers

I continue to have problems with back pain (sciatica). I ask for your prayers. Please remember me when you are praying at Mass, or praying the Rosary or the Divine Mercy Chaplet. Thanks to everyone who has already been praying for me.

Ron Conte

Gallery | This entry was posted in prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m asking for your prayers

  1. Bob says:

    I have and I will

  2. Emanuel says:

    I am in. I’ll pray for you

  3. matt z. says:

    Will do, I hope you feel better.

  4. King Robert the Bruce says:

    get well soon ron

  5. Stephen says:

    Hey Ron,
    I just had spinal stenosis surgery on March 21. 8-9 inch incision from tailbone up, 42 staples, lower back. One of my problems was sciatica. Some of my pain is coming back. Lower back pain from the surgery is really bad now. Getting ready to do physical therapy. I will keep you in my prayers.
    Stephen

Comments are closed.